The Board of Trustees of MKHA are pleased to  announce the outcome of the Executive Committee elections held on 12/12/2021.

President – Vinod Pankhania

Vice  President – Ramnik Gohil

Treasurer – Tarika Yajnik

Asst Secretary – Shobhna Padhiar

Executive committee members

Nisha Dutta-Plummer

Janak Gheewala

Chetna Lalji

Manish Liladhar

Deesha Nathubhai

Veena Pankhania

Sulochana (Shila) Savdas

Kaushik Shah

Reshma Tanna

Ramnik Tosar

Congratulations to the newly elected members.

We are delighted to welcome the new committee. We also thank all the other nominees for their nominations.

We sincerely hope they will all continue to support MKHA as volunteers. We thank all those who voted online or attended in person at the AGM.

Our thanks to Suresh Nesarathnam for Chairing the AGM and to Pradeep Jethwa and Kanti Koria for counting and verifying the votes.

Grateful thanks to all the volunteers who helped with serving the refreshments

Please all keep safe and well.

Board of Trustees